Skip to main content

OMS Leadership Team

The 2019-2020 Ozark Middle School Leadership Team is:

Xander Cline

Dean Culver

Evan King

Adelaide Faulkenberry

Alexis Gortemiller

Raylie Walker

The Ozark Middle School Team is made up of three seventh grade boys and three seveneth grade girls.  It is chosen every summer based on the following criteria.

  • A/B Honor Roll
  • Good Attendance
  • An essay on leadership